Golden Pavilion Restaurant

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with us? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.7

star

OVERALL RATING

363+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Liz

02/23/2024

Really good food, good quantity and great taste,

Great value

Tatiana

01/08/2024

unfilled star rating

The crab fried rice barely had any meat and the meat I could find had shell on it so I had to keep spitting it out. But other than that the rest of my food was good and the service is always nice.

Lois

12/10/2023

Great food

Jerome

11/27/2023

Thank You

Tasty food

Fast service

Janeen

10/14/2023

unfilled star rating

My pork fried rice tasted like it was cooked with something burnt and too much soy sauce in rice, it was a little salty

Terrence

08/09/2023

One of the best Chinese restaurants in the area. The food is delicious and delivery is quick. Highly recommended!

Lorraine

05/29/2023

Always great food!

Anna

05/03/2023

This is my go to Chinese restaurant in the area.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Terrence

03/31/2023

Excellent Chinese food and fast too

Terrence

03/25/2023

Delivery always comes quickly and Chinese food from Golden Pavilion is some of the best around.

Stephanie

03/01/2023

Food is always good!

Christine

02/17/2023

Awsome!!

Doreen

02/15/2023

unfilled star rating

The food here is always delicious… that said, stick to dishes you know you don’t need to modify. My entree had green peppers when I asked for none. I can’t eat them. No dinner for me tonight.

Items missing or order incorrect

Doreen

02/15/2023

Everything is delicious!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lois

02/02/2023

Super food and fast service

Aned

01/16/2023

Lot of food and great service and value.

Great value

Lenny

12/30/2022

This is my go to restaurant!

Christine

12/24/2022

The food was excellent as always and delivered immensely fast!

Miko

12/15/2022

The food was good and hot

Tasty food

Fast service

Miko

10/23/2022

The food was good. I enjoyed the noodles and scallops

Tasty food

Renee

10/07/2022

Definitely my favorite carryout spot

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

David

09/24/2022

unfilled star rating

Very good food. Thanks

N.

09/07/2022

Shrimp egg foo young always good! We got enough rice this time!

Lorraine

08/14/2022

The shrimp are large and all was tasty.

Dean Anne

07/09/2022

Great food…Never disappointed

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

David

07/05/2022

unfilled star rating

Food was good, but not great

Matt

04/15/2022

Food is tasty, as always. The driver was considerate of my being i’ll, and didn’t approach the door when asked no to. Awesome service!

Tasty food

Fast service

Golden Pavilion Restaurant - Bowie, MD

6938 Laurel Bowie Rd, Bowie, MD 20715 Call us today: (301) 262-7777